Festive Season Hours

Festive Season Hours

Monday 23.12.19 8 – 5
Tuesday 24.12.19 8 – 5
Wednesday 25.12.19 CLOSED
Thursday 26.12.19 CLOSED
Friday 27.12.19 9 – 5
Saturday 28.12.19 8 – 12
Sunday 29.12.19 CLOSED
Monday 30.12.19 9 – 5
Tuesday 31.12.19 9 – 5
Wednesday 01.01.20 CLOSED
Thursday 02.01.20 CLOSED
Friday 03.01.20 9 – 5
Saturday 04.01.20 8 – 12
 
We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our valued clients a safe and happy Christmas and New Year. Thank you for your support in 2019 and we look forward to seeing you and your furry companions again in 2020.

If you need emergency treatment for your pet after hours please call the Manukau After Hours Veterinary Clinic on 09 277 8383. This clinic is located at 15 Jack Conway Ave and is staffed by Nurses and Veterinarians all night, weekends and public holidays.